Wings Academy Roster

Leadership Team

Superintendent – Timothy Roberts – troberts@wingsacademies.org

School Principal – April Perkins – aperkins@wingsacademies.org

Pupil Service Team

Office Manager – Tina Holt  – tholt@wingsacademies.org

Guidance Counselor – Tenesha Teasley – tteasley@wingsacademies.org

Family & Community Liaison – Isha Collier-Robinson – irobinson@wingsacademies.org

Instructional Team

Director of Curriculum & Instruction – Brienna Rabb – brabb@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Kindergarten – Yazmine Rosario – yrosario@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – First Grade – Chelbi Graham – cgraham@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Second Grade – Corrine Williams – cwilliams@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Third Grade – Gabrielle Vaughn – gvaughn@wingsacademies.org

Lead Teacher – Fourth/Fifth Grade – Alesha Edwards – aedwards@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Fourth/Fifth Grade – Sherry Green – sgreen@wingsacademies.org

Lead Teacher – Middle School – Social Studies – Edward Wesolek – ewesolek@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Middle School – Science – Dr. John Graf – jgraf@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Middle School – Math – Frank Sowell – fsowell@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Middle School – Language Arts – Tsezariy Iablonski – tiablonski@wingsacademies.org

Intervention Team

Intervention Specialist – Myra King – mking@wingsacademies.org

Teachers – Title 1 – Savannah Harbison – sharbison@wingsacademies.org

Teachers – Title 1 – Gina Bailey – gbailey@wingsacademies.org

Teachers – Title 1 – Gregory Prince – gprince@wingsacademies.org

Educational Aide – Title 1 – Deborah Lovejoy – dlovejoy@wingsacademies.org

Share This