DISTRICT EMPLOYEE ROSTER • 2021-2022

Leadership Team

CMO/Superintendent – De Shawn King – deshawn_king@yahoo.com

School Principal – April Perkins – aperkins@wingsacademies.org

 

Pupil Services Team

Dean of Students – Robert Harris  – rharris@wingsacademies.org

Admissions & Attendance Specialist – Tina Holt – tholt@wingsacademies.org

Family-School-Community Liaison – Isha Collier-Robinson – irobinson@wingsacademies.org

School Counselor/PBIS Liaison – Tenesha Teasley – tteasley@wingsacademies.org

Health & Wellness Instructor – Terence Redic – tredic@wingsacademies.org

Main Office Assistant – Jaileka Evans – jevans@wingsacademies.org

School Nurse/COVID Point of Contact – Donna Singleton – dsingleton@wingsacademies.org

 

Instructional Team

Director of Curriculum & Instruction – Brienna Rabb – brabb@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Kindergarten – Lisa Hall – lhall@wingsacademies.og

Teacher – First Grade – Kimberly Wall – kwall@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Second Grade – Aquantia Frazier – afrazier@wingsacademies.org

Lead Teacher – Third Grade – Corrine Williams – cwilliams@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Fourth Grade – Tierra Newborn – tnewborn@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Fifth Grade – Craig Jones – cjones@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Sixth Grade – Sandra Capitena – scapintena@wingsacademies.org

Lead Teacher – Middle School – Social Studies – Edward Wesolek – ewesolek@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Middle School – Science – Dr. John Graf – jgraf@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Middle School – Language Arts – Tsezariy Iablonski – tiablonski@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Middle School – Math – Mickal Pames – mpames@wingsacademies.org

 

Intervention Team

Intervention Specialist – Sherry Green – sgreen@wingsacademies.org

Intervention Specialist – Myra King – mking@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Title 1- Grades K-1 & Gifted – Savannah Harbison – sharbison@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Title 1 Grades 4-6- Frank Sowell – fsowell@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Title 1 & Lab Assistant – Gregory Prince – gprince@wingsacademies.org

Teacher – Title 1 – Grades 7&8 – Reginald Owens – rowens@wingsacademies.org

Educational Aide – Grades 4-8 – Isaiah Tabb – itabb@wingsacademies.org

Share This